Contact Us

Submit an inquiry

Thank you! Your submission has been received.
We will be in touch with you via email as soon as possible.
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form. Note: Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Regional Directory

Energy Machines is headquartered in Copenhagen with eight offices across Denmark, Sweden, and Finland, as well as one office in New York. Our team is comprised of over 100 energy rebels dedicated to driving change in the sustainable energy sector.

If you are seeking contact information for an employee not listed below, please write to Madeleine Lempereur at madeleine.lempereur@energymachines.com.

Denmark

Nicolai Eigtveds Gade 26, sal. 5, 1402 Copenhagen (HQ)
Niels Jernes Vej 14, 9220 Aalborg Ø

Nicolas Kastbjerg
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Stig Niemi Sørensen
Chief Technical Officer (CTO), ATES

stig.niemi@energymachines.com
+45 22 75 74 14

Flemming Hiort
Chief Procurement Officer (CPO)

flemming.hiort@energymachines.com
+45 60 51 25 73

Drew Alford
Client Executive

drew.alford@energymachines.com
+45 42 58 19 83

Emil Godiksen
Sales Engineer

emil.lundager@energymachines.com
+45 30 22 11 97

Judith Rebsdorf
Recruitment

judith.rebsdorf@teracloud.com

Madeleine Lempereur
Marketing and Communications

madeleine.lempereur@energymachines.com
+45 53 85 12 89

Sweden

Mariehällsvägen 37 F, 168 65 Bromma, Stockholm | Norra Skeppsbron 15A, 803 10 Gävle
Lindholmspiren 7, 417 56 Gothenburg | Teracloud AB, Hyllie Boulevard 34, 215 32 Malmö

Torbjörn Sjögren
Regional Manager, West Sweden

torbjorn.sjogren@energymachines.com
+46 70 348 39 86

Karl Brag
Regional Manager, Stockholm

karl.brag@energymachines.com
+46 76 800 37 73

Patrik Ross
Regional Manager, Northern Sweden

patrik.ross@energymachines.com
+46 70 594 11 77

Thomas Göransson
Business Manager, Energy System Support

thomas.goransson@energymachines.com
+46 70 766 70 10

U.S.

110 East 25th Street, New York, NY 10010

Javier Aleman
Account Executive and Sales Engineer, U.S. Market

javier.aleman@energymachines.com
+1 646 306 3110

Finland

Emäsalontie 271, 06950 Porvoo (Heat Pump Production)

Customer Service - Heat Pumps

asiakaspalvelu@energymachines.com