Contact Us

Submit an inquiry

Thank you! Your submission has been received.
We will be in touch with you via email as soon as possible.
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form. Note: Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Regional Directory

Drew Alford
Client Executive
drew.alford@energymachines.com
+45 42 58 19 83
Madeleine Lempereur
Marketing and Communications
ml@energymachines.com
+45 53 85 12 89

Denmark

Stig Niemi Sørensen
Chief Technical Officer, ATES
stig.niemi@energymachines.com
+45 22 75 74 14



Bryghuspladsen 8, 4. 402
1473 Copenhagen

Vinca Bonde Andersen
Sales Director
vinca.bonde@energymachines.com
+45 26 36 92 48
Judith Bartels Rebsdorf
Careers
judith.rebsdorf@teracloud.com

Niels Jernes Vej 14
9220 Aalborg Ø
Søren Ulslev
Chief Operating Officer
soren.ulslev@energymachines.com
+45 61 96 58 98

Sweden

Thomas Göransson
Sales Director, Northern Sweden
thomas.goransson@energymachines.com
+46 70 766 70 10
Patrik Ross
Regional Manager, Northern Sweden
patrik.ross@energymachines.com
+46 70 594 11 77
Skeppsgatan 19
211 11 Malmö

Regnbågsgatan 3
417 55 Gothenburg



Norra Skeppsbron 15A
803 10 Gävle

Torbjörn Sjögren
Regional Manager, West Sweden
ts@energymachines.com
+46 70 348 39 86
Jens Termen
Global Partnerships
jens.termen@energymachines.com
+46 73 255 00 59

Global

Niels Sørensen
Chief Revenue Officer
niels.sorensen@energymachines.com
+45 21 77 00 76